Trade with
More Conviction

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares permettent aux investisseurs expérimentés d’obtenir 3x, 2x et -1x la performance des actions.

Lire la vidéo

Produits à levier

3X

Prix au 12/3/2020

2X

-1x

TECHNOLOGIE DE L'INFORMATION ET DE LA COMMUNICATION (TIC)

Les ETPs de ce secteur cherchent à offrir une exposition short et à levier sur des sociétés multinationales positionnées comme leaders dans la conception et le développement de l’électronique grand public, des logiciels, du cloud computing, de l’analyse et de la relation client. Les ETPs de ce secteur sont basés sur AAPL, MSFT, GOOG, NVDA, CRM, MU, AMD et UBER.

FINANCIERS

Les ETPs de ce secteur cherchent à offrir une exposition short et à levier sur certaines des plus grandes banques multinationales et sociétés de services financiers. Ces ETPs sont basés sur JPM, GS, C et V.

BIENS DE CONSOMMATION

Les ETPs de ce secteur cherchent à offrir une exposition short et à levier sur des sociétés multinationales qui produisent et développent des véhicules électriques, le commerce électronique, le cloud computing et la vente au détail. Ces ETPs sont basés sur AMZN, BABA et TSLA.

SERVICES DE COMMUNICATIONS

Les ETPs de ce secteur cherchent à offrir une exposition short et à levier sur les médias sociaux, sur les applications de messagerie et sur les sociétés de production de divertissement. Ces ETPs sont basés sur FB, TWTR et NFLX.

Questions fréquentes des investisseurs

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares (Exchange Traded Products) peuvent être achetés via un courtier donnant accès aux produits listés sur le London Stock Exchange. Les investisseurs n'ont pas besoin d'un compte à marge pour acheter les ETPs de Leverage Shares. Contactez votre conseiller financier et trouvez un courtier dans votre pays, ou investissez maintenant sans commission avec Interactive Brokers
Les ETPs de Leverage Shares (Exchange Traded Products) sont des instruments de dettes émis par un fonds commun de créances (ou SPV). Chaque ETP est une série du SPV, et est un titre de créance qui délivre le rendemment des actifs détenus dans le fonds. Chaque série détient physiquement la propritété des actions sous-jacentes et aucun produit dérivé n'est utilisé pour obtenir le levier.
Les investisseurs expérimentés et les intervenants sur le marché peuvent utiliser les ETPs de Leverage Shares pour une multitude de stratégies. Comme par exemple, saisir des opportunités des indicateurs techniques, jouer des mouvements directionnels, mettre en place des stratégies sur la volatilité, ou encore se positionner lors d'annonces et d'actualités. Il est possible d'utiliser les ETPs pour profiter des mouvements sur les marchés étrangers au-delà de l’heure de fermeture du marché financier concerné ou tout simplement couvrir l'exposition d'un portefeuille existant.

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares (Exchange Traded Products) peuvent être acheté via un courtier donnant accès aux produits listés sur le London Stock Exchange. Les investisseurs n’ont pas besoin d’un compte à marge pour acheter les ETPs de Leverage Shares. Contactez votre conseiller financier et trouvez un courtier dans votre pays, ou investissez maintenant sans commission avec Interactive Brokers.

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares (Exchange Traded Products) sont des instruments de dettes émis par un fonds commun de créances (ou SPV). Chaque ETP est un fonds commun de créances, et est un titre de créance qui délivre le rendemment des actifs détenus dans le fonds. Chaque fonds détient physiquement la propritété des actions sous-jacente et aucun produit dérivé n’est utilisé pour obtenir le levier.

Les investisseurs expérimentés et les intervenants sur le marché peuvent utiliser les ETP de Leverage Shares pour une multitude de stratégies. Comme par exemple, saisir des opportunités d’analyse technique, jouer des mouvements directionnels ou mettre en place des stratégies sur la volatilité, ou encore se positionner lors d’annonces et d’actualités. Il est possible d’utiliser les ETPs pour profiter des mouvement sur les marchés étrangers pendant la nuit ou tout simplement couvrir l’exposition d’un portefeuille existant.

In The Press

Leverage Shares launches 28 ETPs on heavily traded US stocks

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Leverage Shares Lists 28 New US-Stock ETPs on LSE

Hedge Funds Get New Leveraged ETPs To Play With

Leverage Shares unveils 28 leveraged and inverse US stock ETPs

Leverage Shares launches largest range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on popular US stocks

UK provider rolls out first ever US single stock leveraged/inverse physical trackers

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Leverage Shares rolls out 28 inverse and leveraged US stock ETPs

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stockss

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Leverage Shares Launches Largest Range of Short & Leveraged Exchange Traded Products on Popular US Stocks

Why Leverage Shares ETPs are a viable alternative to CFDs & spread betting.

Slider

Aperçu du marché & Éducation

Chercher

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Filter by Categories
Education FR
ETPs
Featured FR
Insight FR
Market Insights FR
Research FR
Uncategorized

Bienvenue sur le site web de Leverage Shares

Veuillez choisir le type d’investisseur, puis sélectionnez votre localisation parmi l’une des options suivantes, puis acceptez les termes et conditions pour accéder au site Web.

Conditions Générales

Notice

Si vous n’êtes pas considérés comme un investisseur institutionnel, vous serez donc classés comme investisseur particulier. Pour le moment, nous ne pouvons pas envoyer de communications directement aux investisseurs particuliers. Vous êtes invités à consulter le contenu de ce site web et à enregistrer vos coordonnées afin que nous puissions vous contacter dans l’avenir, mais nous ne vous enverrons aucun document directement.

Ce site web est géré par Leverage Shares Management Company, qui est une société à responsabilité limitée et est constituée en Irlande avec des sièges sociaux au 2 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2. Le contenu de ce site Web a été approuvé en vertu de la S21 de la Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 par Resolution Compliance Limited. Resolution Compliance Limited est autorisée et réglementée par la Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 574048).

Ce site web est fourni à titre informatif uniquement et ne constitue pas un conseil en investissement ou une offre de vente ou une sollicitation d’achat ou d’investissement.

Rien sur ce site web ne constitue un conseil sur le bien-fondé d’un produit ou d’un investissement, rien ne constitue un conseil d’investissement, juridique, fiscal ou tout autre conseil, ni ne doit être utilisé pour prendre une décision d’investissement. Les investisseurs potentiels doivent obtenir des conseils en investissement indépendants et s’informer des exigences légales applicables, des réglementations de contrôle des changes et des taxes dans leur juridiction.

Ce site web est conforme aux exigences réglementaires du Royaume-Uni. Il peut y avoir des lois dans votre pays, lieu de résidence ou dans le pays à partir duquel vous accédez à ce site web qui restreignent la mesure dans laquelle le site web peut être mis à votre disposition.

Visiteurs des États-Unis

Les informations fournies sur ce site ne s’adressent à aucune personne résidante aux États-Unis, ni à aucune personne citoyenne des États-Unis, à aucun de ses États ou à aucun de ses territoires ou possessions.

Personnes accédant à ce site Web dans l’Espace économique européen

L’accès à ce site est limité aux non-américains. Aux personnes en dehors des États-Unis au sens du règlement S en vertu de la loi américaine Securities Act de 1933, telle que modifiée (la «Securities Act»). Chaque personne accédant à ce site, ce faisant, reconnaît que: (1) il ne s’agit pas d’une personne américaine (au sens du règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act) et est situé en dehors des États-Unis (au sens du Règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act); et (2) tous les titres décrits dans le présent document (A) n’ont pas été et ne seront pas enregistrés en vertu de la Securities Act ou auprès d’une autorité en valeurs mobilières d’un État ou d’une autre juridiction et (B) ne peuvent être offerts, vendus, mis en gage ou autrement transférés sauf aux personnes en dehors des États-Unis conformément au règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act conformément aux conditions de ces titres. Aucun des fonds figurant sur ce site Web n’est enregistré en vertu de la loi américaine sur les conseillers en investissement de 1940, telle que modifiée (la «loi sur les conseillers»).

Exclusion de responsabilité

Certains documents mis à disposition sur le site Internet ont été préparés et émis par des personnes autres que Leverage Shares Management Company. Cela inclut tout document de prospectus. Leverage Shares Management Company n’est en aucun cas responsable du contenu d’un tel document. Sauf dans ces cas, les informations sur le site ont été fournies de bonne foi et tous les efforts ont été faits pour en assurer l’exactitude. Néanmoins, Laverage Shares Management Company ne sera pas responsable des pertes résultant de la confiance accordée à une partie du site Web et elle garantit l’exactitude de toute information ou contenu sur le site Web. La description de tout titre ETP mentionnée dans ce site web est générale. Les termes et conditions applicables aux investisseurs seront précisés dans le Prospectus, disponible sur le site Internet et devront être lus avant tout investissement.

Avertissements concernant les risques

La valeur d’un investissement dans des ETP peut baisser ou augmenter et les performances passées ne sont pas un indicateur fiable des performances futures. La négociation d’ETP peut ne pas convenir à tous les types d’investisseurs car ils comportent un degré de risque élevé. Vous risquez de perdre la totalité de votre investissement initial. Ne spéculez qu’avec de l’argent que vous pouvez vous permettre de perdre. Les variations des taux de change peuvent également entraîner une augmentation ou une baisse de la valeur de votre investissement. Les lois fiscales peuvent être sujettes à changement. Veuillez vous assurer de bien comprendre les risques encourus. En cas de doute, veuillez consulter un conseiller financier indépendant. Les investisseurs doivent se reporter à la section intitulée «Facteurs de risque» du prospectus correspondant pour plus de détails sur ces risques et sur d’autres risques liés à un investissement dans les titres offerts par l’émetteur.

Investir avec de l’effet de levier

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares offrent un effet de levier et ne conviennent qu’aux investisseurs expérimentés connaissant les risques et les avantages potentiels des stratégies d’investissement à effet de levier.

Cookies

Leverage Shares Management Company peut collecter des données sur votre ordinateur, y compris votre adresse IP, votre système d’exploitation et le type de navigateur, pour l’administration du système et à d’autres fins similaires (cliquez ici pour plus d’informations). Il s’agit de données statistiques sur les actions et les habitudes de navigation des utilisateurs, et elles n’identifient aucun utilisateur individuel du site web. Ceci est réalisé par l’utilisation de cookies. Un cookie est un petit fichier de lettres et de chiffres qui est placé sur votre ordinateur si vous l’acceptez. En cliquant sur «J’accepte» ci-dessous, vous consentez à l’utilisation des cookies comme décrit ici. Ces cookies vous permettent de vous distinguer des autres utilisateurs du site web, ce qui permet à Leverage Shares Company de vous offrir une meilleure expérience lorsque vous naviguez sur le site web et permet également d’améliorer le site web de temps à autre. Veuillez noter que vous pouvez ajuster les paramètres de votre navigateur pour supprimer ou bloquer les cookies, mais vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder à certaines parties de notre site web sans eux.

En cliquant, vous acceptez les conditions générales affichées.

Conditions Générales

Notice

En sélectionnant « Investisseur institutionnel », vous affirmez soit que vous êtes effectivement un client professionnel, soit que vous souhaitez être traité comme un client professionnel tel que défini dans la directive sur les marchés d’instruments financiers, ou un équivalent dans une juridiction extérieure à l’Espace économique européen.

Ce site web est géré par Leverage Shares Management Company, qui est une société à responsabilité limitée et est constituée en Irlande avec des sièges sociaux au 2 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2. Le contenu de ce site Web a été approuvé en vertu de la S21 de la Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 par Resolution Compliance Limited. Resolution Compliance Limited est autorisée et réglementée par la Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 574048).

Ce site Web est conçu à titre informatif uniquement et ne constitue pas un conseil en investissement ou une offre de vente ou une sollicitation d’achat ou d’investissement.

Rien sur ce site web ne constitue un conseil sur le bien-fondé d’un produit ou d’un investissement, rien ne constitue un conseil d’investissement, juridique, fiscal ou tout autre conseil, ni ne doit être utilisé pour prendre une décision d’investissement. Les investisseurs potentiels doivent obtenir des conseils en investissement indépendants et s’informer des exigences légales applicables, des réglementations de contrôle des changes et des taxes dans leur juridiction.

Ce site Web est conforme aux exigences réglementaires du Royaume-Uni. Il peut y avoir des lois dans votre pays, lieu de résidence ou dans le pays à partir duquel vous accédez à ce site web qui restreignent la mesure dans laquelle le site web peut être mis à votre disposition.

Visiteurs des États-Unis

Les informations fournies sur ce site ne s’adressent à aucune personne résidante aux États-Unis, ni à aucune personne citoyenne des États-Unis, à aucun de ses États ou à aucun de ses territoires ou possessions.

Personnes accédant à ce site web dans l’Espace économique européen

L’accès à ce site est limité aux non-américains. Aux personnes en dehors des États-Unis au sens du règlement S en vertu de la loi américaine Securities Act de 1933, telle que modifiée (la «Securities Act»). Chaque personne accédant à ce site, ce faisant, reconnaît que: (1) il ne s’agit pas d’une personne américaine (au sens du règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act) et est situé en dehors des États-Unis (au sens du règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act); et (2) tous les titres décrits dans le présent document (A) n’ont pas été et ne seront pas enregistrés en vertu de la Securities Act ou auprès d’une autorité en valeurs mobilières d’un État ou d’une autre juridiction et (B) ne peuvent être offerts, vendus, mis en gage ou autrement transférés sauf aux personnes en dehors des États-Unis conformément au règlement S en vertu de la Securities Act conformément aux conditions de ces titres. Aucun des fonds figurant sur ce site Web n’est enregistré en vertu de la loi américaine sur les conseillers en investissement de 1940, telle que modifiée (la «loi sur les conseillers»).

Exclusion de responsabilité

Certains documents mis à disposition sur le site Internet ont été préparés et émis par des personnes autres que Leverage Shares Management Company. Cela inclut tout document de Prospectus. Leverage Shares Management Company n’est en aucun cas responsable du contenu d’un tel document. Sauf dans ces cas, les informations sur le site ont été fournies de bonne foi et tous les efforts ont été faits pour en assurer l’exactitude. Néanmoins, Laverage Shares Management Company ne sera pas responsable des pertes résultant de la confiance accordée à une partie du site web et elle garantit l’exactitude de toute information ou contenu sur le site web. La description de tout titre ETP mentionnée dans ce site web est générale. Les termes et conditions applicables aux investisseurs seront précisés dans le Prospectus, disponible sur le site Internet et devront être lus avant tout investissement.

Avertissements concernant les risques

La valeur d’un investissement dans des ETP peut baisser ou augmenter et les performances passées ne représentent pas un indicateur des performances futures. La négociation d’ETPs peut ne pas convenir à tous les types d’investisseurs car les ETPs comportent un degré de risque élevé. Vous risquez de perdre la totalité de votre investissement initial. Ne spéculez qu’avec de l’argent que vous pouvez vous permettre de perdre. Les variations des taux de change peuvent également entraîner une augmentation ou une baisse de la valeur de votre investissement. Les lois fiscales peuvent être sujettes à changement. Veuillez vous assurer de bien comprendre les risques encourus. En cas de doute, veuillez consulter un conseiller financier indépendant. Les investisseurs doivent se reporter à la section intitulée «Facteurs de risque» du prospectus correspondant pour plus de détails sur ces risques et sur d’autres risques liés à un investissement dans les titres offerts par l’émetteur.

Investir avec de l’effet de levier

Les ETPs de Leverage Shares offrent un effet de levier et ne conviennent qu’aux investisseurs expérimentés connaissant les risques et les avantages potentiels des stratégies d’investissement à effet de levier.

Cookies

Leverage Shares Management Company peut collecter des données sur votre ordinateur, y compris votre adresse IP, votre système d’exploitation et le type de navigateur, pour l’administration du système et à d’autres fins similaires (cliquez ici pour plus d’informations). Il s’agit de données statistiques sur les actions et les habitudes de navigation des utilisateurs, et elles n’identifient aucun utilisateur individuel du site web. Ceci est réalisé par l’utilisation de cookies. Un cookie est un petit fichier de lettres et de chiffres qui est placé sur votre ordinateur si vous l’acceptez. En cliquant sur «J’accepte» ci-dessous, vous consentez à l’utilisation des cookies comme décrit ici. Ces cookies vous permettent de vous distinguer des autres utilisateurs du site web, ce qui permet à Leverage Shares Company de vous offrir une meilleure expérience lorsque vous naviguez sur le site web et permet également d’améliorer le site web de temps à autre. Veuillez noter que vous pouvez ajuster les paramètres de votre navigateur pour supprimer ou bloquer les cookies, mais vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder à certaines parties de notre site web sans eux.

En cliquant, vous acceptez les conditions générales affichées.

Trade with
More Conviction

Leverage Shares ETPs aim to empower experienced investors to achieve 3x, 2x & -1x the performance of single stocks.

Play Video

Top Daily Performers

Leveraged Products

3X

As of 8/13/2020

2X

-1x

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Technology ETPs seek to provide long and short leveraged exposure to multinational companies positioned as leaders in the design and development of consumer electronics, computer software, cloud computing, analytics & customer relationship. 

These sector ETPs are based on AAPL, MSFT, GOOG, NVDA, CRM, MU, AMD, UBER and V.

FINANCIALS

Financials ETPs seek to provide long and short leveraged exposure to some of the largest multinational banks and financial services companies.

These sector ETPs are based on JPM, GS, and C.

CONSUMER DISCRETIONARY

Consumer Discretionary ETPs seek to provide long and short leveraged exposure to multinational companies that produce and develop electric vehicles, e-commerce, cloud computing, and retail.

These sector ETPs are based on AMZN, BABA and TSLA.

Communication Services

Communication Services ETPs seek to provide long and short leveraged exposure to social media, messaging apps, and entertainment production companies.

These sector ETPs are based on FB, TWTR and NFLX.

Common Investor Questions

Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) can be traded through brokerage accounts that have the ability to trade products listed on the London Stock Exchange. Investors do not need a margin account in order to trade Leverage Shares ETPs. Contact your financial advisor, find a local broker or trade NOW commission-free with Interactive Brokers without the hassle of a margin account.
Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) are debt instruments issued by a special purpose vehicle (SPV). Each ETP is a separate Series of the SPV, and is a debt security that delivers the returns of the assets held by the Series. Each Series of the SPV has physical ownership of the underlying stocks and does not use derivatives, like swaps, to achieve its leverage.
Experienced investors and market participants may use Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) for a variety of strategies. Some examples include responding to technical indicators on particular individual stocks, trading the volatility and the directionality of individual stocks, positioning or responding to earnings and news announcements, reacting to overnight movements in foreign markets, which may carry momentum into the home market, and hedging existing exposures in a portfolio.
Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) can be traded through brokerage accounts that have the ability to trade products listed on the London Stock Exchange. Investors do not need a margin account in order to trade Leverage Shares ETPs. Contact your financial advisor, find a local broker or trade NOW commission-free with Interactive Brokers without the hassle of a margin account.
Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) are debt instruments issued by a special purpose vehicle (SPV). Each ETP is a separate Series of the SPV, and is a debt security that delivers the returns of the assets held by the Series. Each Series of the SPV has physical ownership of the underlying stocks and does not use derivatives, like swaps, to achieve its leverage.
Experienced investors and market participants may use Leverage Shares Exchange Traded Products (ETPs) for a variety of strategies. Some examples include responding to technical indicators on particular individual stocks, trading the volatility and the directionality of individual stocks, positioning or responding to earnings and news announcements, reacting to overnight movements in foreign markets, which may carry momentum into the home market, and hedging existing exposures in a portfolio.

In The Press

Research & Insights

Leverage Shares launches largest range of Short & Leveraged ETPs on popular US stocks.

Welcome to Leverage Shares.

Please choose an investor type and then select your location from one of the following options, then accept the terms & conditions to enter the website.

Terms and Conditions

Notice

If you are not classified as an institutional investor, you will be categorised as a private/retail investor. At this time, we cannot send communications directly to private/retail investors. You are welcome to view the contents of this website and to register your details so we have a record for the future, however we will not send you any materials directly.

This website is maintained by Leverage Shares Management Company, which is a limited liability company and is incorporated in Ireland with registered offices at 2 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2. The contents of this website have been approved under S21 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 by Resolution Compliance Limited. Resolution Compliance Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 574048).

This website is provided for your general information only and does not constitute investment advice or an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any investment.

Nothing on this website is advice on the merits of any product or investment, nothing constitutes investment, legal, tax or any other advice nor is it to be relied on in making an investment decision. Prospective investors should obtain independent investment advice and inform themselves as to applicable legal requirements, exchange control regulations and taxes in their jurisdiction.

This website complies with the regulatory requirements of the United Kingdom. There may be laws in your country of nationality or residence or in the country from which you access this website which restrict the extent to which the website may be made available to you.

United States Visitors

The information provided on this site is not directed to any United States person or any person in the United States, any state thereof, or any of its territories or possessions.

Persons accessing this website in the European Economic Area

Access to this site is restricted to Non-U.S. Persons outside the United States within the meaning of Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). Each person accessing this site, by so doing, acknowledges that: (1) it is not a U.S. person (within the meaning of Regulation S under the Securities Act) and is located outside the U.S. (within the meaning of Regulation S under the Securities Act); and (2) any securities described herein (A) have not been and will not be registered under the Securities Act or with any securities regulatory authority of any state or other jurisdiction and (B) may not be offered, sold, pledged or otherwise transferred except to persons outside the U.S. in accordance with Regulation S under the Securities Act pursuant to the terms of such securities. None of the funds on this website are registered under the United States Investment Advisers Act of 1940, as amended (the “Advisers Act”).


Exclusion of Liability

Certain documents made available on the website have been prepared and issued by persons other than Leverage Shares Management Company. This includes any Prospectus document. Leverage Shares Management Company is not responsible in any way for the content of any such document. Except in those cases, the information on the website has been given in good faith and every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. Nevertheless, Leverage Shares Management Company shall not be responsible for loss occasioned as a result of reliance placed on any part of the website and it makes no guarantee as to the accuracy of any information or content on the website. The description of any ETP Security referred to in this website is a general one. The terms and conditions applicable to investors will be set out in the Prospectus, available on the website and should be read prior to making any investment.


Risk Warnings

The value of an investment in ETPs may go down as well as up and past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. Trading in ETPs may not be suitable for all types of investor as they carry a high degree of risk. You may lose all of your initial investment. Only speculate with money you can afford to lose. Changes in exchange rates may also cause your investment to go up or down in value. Tax laws may be subject to change. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. If in any doubt, please seek independent financial advice. Investors should refer to the section entitled “Risk Factors” in the relevant prospectus for further details of these and other risks associated with an investment in the securities offered by the Issuer.


Leverage Investment

Leverage Shares exchange-traded products (ETPs) provide leveraged exposure and are only suitable for experienced investors with knowledge of the risks and potential benefits of leveraged investment strategies.

Cookies

Leverage Shares Management Company may collect data about your computer, including, where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and other similar purposes (click here for more information). These are statistical data about users’ browsing actions and patterns, and they do not identify any individual user of the website. This is achieved by the use of cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that is put on your computer if you agree to accept it. By clicking ‘I agree’ below, you are consenting to the use of cookies as described here. These cookies allow you to be distinguished from other users of the website, which helps Leverage Shares Company provide you with a better experience when you browse the website and also allows the website to be improved from time to time. Please note that you can adjust your browser settings to delete or block cookies, but you may not be able to access parts of our website without them.

By clicking you agree to the Terms and Conditions displayed.

Terms and Conditions

Notice

By selecting ‘Institutional investor’, you affirm either that you are a Per Se Professional Client, or that you wish to be treated as an Elective Professional Client, both as defined under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive, or an equivalent in a jurisdiction outside the European Economic Area.

This website is maintained by Leverage Shares Management Company, which is a limited liability company and is incorporated in Ireland with registered offices at 2 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2. The contents of this website have been approved under S21 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 by Resolution Compliance Limited. Resolution Compliance Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 574048).

This website is provided for your general information only and does not constitute investment advice or an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any investment.

Nothing on this website is advice on the merits of any product or investment, nothing constitutes investment, legal, tax or any other advice nor is it to be relied on in making an investment decision. Prospective investors should obtain independent investment advice and inform themselves as to applicable legal requirements, exchange control regulations and taxes in their jurisdiction.

This website complies with the regulatory requirements of the United Kingdom. There may be laws in your country of nationality or residence or in the country from which you access this website which restrict the extent to which the website may be made available to you.

United States Visitors

The information provided on this site is not directed to any United States person or any person in the United States, any state thereof, or any of its territories or possessions.

Persons accessing this website in the European Economic Area

Access to this site is restricted to Non-U.S. Persons outside the United States within the meaning of Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). Each person accessing this site, by so doing, acknowledges that: (1) it is not a U.S. person (within the meaning of Regulation S under the Securities Act) and is located outside the U.S. (within the meaning of Regulation S under the Securities Act); and (2) any securities described herein (A) have not been and will not be registered under the Securities Act or with any securities regulatory authority of any state or other jurisdiction and (B) may not be offered, sold, pledged or otherwise transferred except to persons outside the U.S. in accordance with Regulation S under the Securities Act pursuant to the terms of such securities. None of the funds on this website are registered under the United States Investment Advisers Act of 1940, as amended (the “Advisers Act”).


Exclusion of Liability

Certain documents made available on the website have been prepared and issued by persons other than Leverage Shares Management Company. This includes any Prospectus document. Leverage Shares Management Company is not responsible in any way for the content of any such document. Except in those cases, the information on the website has been given in good faith and every effort has been made to ensure its accuracy. Nevertheless, Leverage Shares Management Company shall not be responsible for loss occasioned as a result of reliance placed on any part of the website and it makes no guarantee as to the accuracy of any information or content on the website. The description of any ETP Security referred to in this website is a general one. The terms and conditions applicable to investors will be set out in the Prospectus, available on the website and should be read prior to making any investment.


Risk Warnings

The value of an investment in ETPs may go down as well as up and past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. Trading in ETPs may not be suitable for all types of investor as they carry a high degree of risk. You may lose all of your initial investment. Only speculate with money you can afford to lose. Changes in exchange rates may also cause your investment to go up or down in value. Tax laws may be subject to change. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. If in any doubt, please seek independent financial advice. Investors should refer to the section entitled “Risk Factors” in the relevant prospectus for further details of these and other risks associated with an investment in the securities offered by the Issuer.


Leverage Investment

Leverage Shares exchange-traded products (ETPs) provide leveraged exposure and are only suitable for experienced investors with knowledge of the risks and potential benefits of leveraged investment strategies.

Cookies

Leverage Shares Management Company may collect data about your computer, including, where available, your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration and other similar purposes (click here for more information). These are statistical data about users’ browsing actions and patterns, and they do not identify any individual user of the website. This is achieved by the use of cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that is put on your computer if you agree to accept it. By clicking ‘I agree’ below, you are consenting to the use of cookies as described here. These cookies allow you to be distinguished from other users of the website, which helps Leverage Shares Company provide you with a better experience when you browse the website and also allows the website to be improved from time to time. Please note that you can adjust your browser settings to delete or block cookies, but you may not be able to access parts of our website without them.

By clicking you agree to the Terms and Conditions displayed.